Dallas TX Dumpster Rental
972-345-2722
dallasne@bintheredumpthat.com
Dallas TX Dumpster Rental
972-345-2722 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Highly Recommend!! - by Macey Taylor Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was my second time to use bin there dump that! They are all very friendly and professional. I easily rented my dumpster online, they called to confirm, the dumpster was delivered on time (delivery taking less than 10 mins), and then came to pick up just as easy. The dumpster is user friendly and worked perfect for my 2 acre clean up! Highly recommend!!
Thank You! - by The Project Brothers Construction Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We would like to thank you for your continued support of our family owned and operated business. As always, it is a pleasure working with you and your team.
Outstanding customer service! - by Hill Family Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you and your team for your outstanding customer service. You've earned a customer and referral source for life. From the same day deliver to walking us through all of the questions we had. We appreciate you and your team.
Thank You! - by Nancy Harrison July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I don't have enough words to express my appreciation for Bin There Dump That! After the death of my husband of 55 years I was caught in a whirl storm of advice from friends and family, some saying I should move, others urging me to stay put. One thing I was sure of was that I had a lifetime's mountain of 'stuff' that needed to be dealt with whether I moved or not. I ordered a dumpster, but then decided I wasn't ready for it. BTDT put the delivery on hold. I finally got around to having it delivered and the fellow helping load it couldn't finish in the time allotted (nervous breakdowns all around). Laura couldn't have been more understanding and flexible!!! We finally got it filled and they made their retrieval of it a breeze. I can't possibly recommend Bin There Dump That HIGHLY ENOUGH. I will be forever grateful to them for their excellent service and cooperation. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
The experience was great! - by Eric D. Davis May 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The experience was great. Thank you Ms. Laura for your professionalism and patience as we decided what dumpster would work best. John was so friendly when he dropped it off. The young man that picked it up, can't remember his name but he too was very nice. One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. I do recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone looking to clean out their home, garage, storage building, etc...
This company is outstanding - by Aitken Pam June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is outstanding! They are friendly, responsive and timely. I will never use another company because I have found one I love to work with! ( I have used them 3 times in the last year and each time they have exceeded my expectations) I highly recommend!
Thank you very much for your great customer service! - by Joanne Sep 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time in two months that I used Bin There Dump that. It has been a seamless service. Everything about this company has been seamless. Mary has been so helpful every time and they always deliver and pick up on time. I will always recommend this company for anyone needing to remove construction debris. Thank you very much for your great customer service.
Professional - by Chris Given Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Laura and her staff were prompt, professional and delivered exactly what we needed to complete our home project. Five stars binteredumpthat!!!
Highly recommend - by Laura Haley Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you Bin There Dump That for helping me with my cleaning out project! A clean dumpster was delivered to my driveway exactly when you said it would be by a friendly, professional driver. Your office called to make sure if it had been delivered and in the right place....and it was picked up promptly when you said it would be and all at a very affordable price! I highly recommend your company to all my family and friends.
Nice people ! - by Ellen Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Nice people. Excellent product. Great Service.
Great Service!! - by Tracy Strubhart May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It is rare, when dealing with a company, that you talk to the same person twice. I liked the personalized service from Laura at Bin there dump that. They were courteous and helpful. They do what they say they are going to do. I would highly recommend Bin there dump that
Thank you!! - by Lesa Walton May 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very prompt and gave me some extra time, but I had an eviction of a 1000 sqft house and it did not hold everything. Rented a 14 ft dumpster and it was very clean, but disappointed it did not hold more. Their staff is very professional and they delivered very quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful - by Mark October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The team at BTDT were very helpful. From the delivery of my dumpster bin rental to the removal, they did an excellent job. Thank you!
Great Prices! - by Bradley June 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
r a reliable, prompt and professional dumpster rentaIn my experience as a commercial construction contractor I have used many different dumpster rental companies. It wasn't until I used Bin There Dump That that I knew my search fol company was over. I was amazed at how amazing the customer service was from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would and it only took one phone call to have the full dumpster removed and a new one put in its place. Amazing service, great prices and clean dumpsters!
Areas Serviced:

Addison Dumpster Rental | Carrollton Dumpster Rental | Garland Dumpster Rental | Highland Park Dumpster Rental
Lake Highlands Dumpster Rental | Richardson Dumpster Rental | Rockwall Dumpster Rental

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Dallas has 5 out of 5 stars - 15 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise